Europe Africa Middle East (EAME)

Contact Us

Ed Jankowski
Managing Director, Consulting, Commercial and Gas
T: +44 (0) 20 7280 3200
E: jankowskie@rpsgroup.com

Mike Larsen
Business Development Director
T: +44 (0) 1491 415 422
E: larsenm@rpsgroup.com

Steve Corbin
Technical Director – RPS Training
T: +44 (0) 1483 746589
E: corbinS@rpsgroup.com

Ernest Statton
Managing Director, Operations
T: +44 (0)1297 34656
E: stattone@rpsgroup.com

Stephen Goundry
Commercial Director
T: +44 (0) 1483 746 500
E: goundryS@rpsgroup.com

Gordon Taylor
Director, Sub-Surface
T: +44 (0) 1491 415 400
E: taylorg@rpsgroup.com